≡ Menu

TCNW 562: Top Episodes of 2019

Two Chairs No Waiting
Two Chairs No Waiting

Host: Allan Newsome
Running time: 0:39:55

During the Christmas season there are folks getting new gadgets that let them begin listening to podcasts and watching videos so I like to make it easy for them to find the best episodes of Two Chairs so I can get them hooked on the podcast.

There are a over 560 episodes of Two Chairs so here are a couple of lists to give everyone a resource for picking out episodes that other listeners and viewers have enjoyed during 2019 to get your 2020 started off right.

Bonus: This week’s installment of This Week in Mayberry History by Randy Turner featuring Ronnie Schell.

Top 20 Most Downloaded Audio Episodes of 2019

20 – TCNW 516: Nostalgia http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/02/tcnw-516-nostalgia/
19 – TCNW 542: Ron Howard & Opie http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/08/tcnw-542-ron-howard-opie/
18 – TCNW 543: Legacy of Mayberry http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/08/tcnw-543-legacy-of-mayberry/
17 – TCNW 539: Mayberry Actors http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/07/tcnw-539-mayberry-actors/
16 – TCNW 522: Mrs. Mendlebright http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/03/tcnw-522-mrs-mendlebright/
15 – TCNW 528: Where was Sarah? http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/04/tcnw-528-where-was-sarah/
14 – TCNW 523: Act Like Somebody http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/03/tcnw-523-act-like-somebody/
13 – TCNW 535: Easy Mayberry Trivia http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/06/tcnw-535-easy-mayberry-trivia/
12 – TCNW 520: Bruce Bilson 2015 Interview Part 4 http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/03/tcnw-520-bruce-bilson-2015-interview-part-4/
11 – TCNW 512: Barney’s Girl Teena http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/01/tcnw-512-barneys-girl-teena/
10 – TCNW 527: Mayberry Trivia Fun http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/04/tcnw-527-mayberry-trivia-fun/
9 – TCNW 517: Bruce Bilson 2015 Interview Part 1 http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/02/tcnw-517-bruce-bilson-2015-interview-part-1/
8 – TCNW 519: Bruce Bilson 2015 Interview Part 3 http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/02/tcnw-519-bruce-bilson-2015-interview-part-3/
7 – TCNW 515: Guest of Honor http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/01/tcnw-515-guest-of-honor/
6 – TCNW 530: Things You May Not Know? Part 2 http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/05/tcnw-530-things-you-may-not-know-part-2/
5 – TCNW 524: The New Housekeeper http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/04/tcnw-524-the-new-housekeeper/
4 – TCNW 529: Things You May Not Know? http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/05/tcnw-529-things-you-may-not-know/
3 – TCNW 538: Mayberry Cool Facts http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/07/tcnw-538-mayberry-cool-facts/
2 – TCNW 514: The eBullet January 2019 http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/01/tcnw-514-the-ebullet-january-2019/
1 – TCNW 513: Andy and Allen http://imayberry.com/podcasts/2019/01/tcnw-513-andy-and-allen/

Top 20 Most Viewed Videos of 2019

20 – Two Chairs No Waiting 242: Mayberry Meets Matlock https://youtu.be/_wPXC9PmFe4
19 – Two Chairs No Waiting 240: George Lindsey and Friends https://youtu.be/98QihHvcwI4
18 – Two Chairs No Waiting 353: Coming Home for Christmas https://youtu.be/AcZLdcyLkO8
17 – TCNW 470: Sue Ane Langdon – Mayberry Squad Car Rendezvous Part 2 https://youtu.be/4xMoEO85-Ms
l7a – Mountain Wedding – Charlene Sings https://youtu.be/Vm90ILc4OeI
16 – TCNW 281: Jim Nabors Interview https://youtu.be/CaFetDpT2Qw
15 – TCNW 469: Sue Ane Langdon – Mayberry Squad Car Rendezvous Part 1 https://youtu.be/p_EUyC6qW5M
14 – TCNW 171: The Fleets Come to Mayberry Part 2 https://youtu.be/mXNCjvt4H98
13 – TCNW 524: The New Housekeeper https://youtu.be/sx2JAh-fXkE
12 – TCNW 153: Return from Mayberry https://youtu.be/UdNcMLRcA6s
11 – TCNW 148: From Frances to Aunt Bee https://youtu.be/IFC60b-QQa0
10 – TCNW 201: A Black Day for Mayberry https://youtu.be/fKZHzyd9EBk
9 – TCNW 493: Hal Smith Was More Than Otis https://youtu.be/2tAltWPgC0E
8 – TCNW 159: The Ghost and Mr. Chicken https://youtu.be/msTsJrKvdxU
8a – The Andy Griffith Show Opening Credits https://youtu.be/8BmurO7ZW_Q
7 – TCNW 561: Mayberry Christmas to All 2019 https://youtu.be/TgKMHTg4OVE
6 – TCNW 413: Susan Oliver – Prisoner of Love https://youtu.be/9GpNZcNAZOk
5 – Two Chairs No Waiting 310: Mayberry Christmas to All 2014 https://youtu.be/GXvKHf1ia1M
4 – TCNW 119: African-Americans in Mayberry https://youtu.be/dxNI9x6VZs0
3 – Two Chairs No Waiting 288: Ernest T. Bass, Thelma Lou, and a Fun Girl – Part 1 https://youtu.be/mFIqU_ieaMc
2 – TCNW 422: A Return to Mayberry https://youtu.be/qFmFlYjdWOg
1 – TCNW 485: The Haunted House https://youtu.be/XeY3czUaF20

Sign up for the Two Chairs E-mail Mailing List

Don’t forget to sign up for the Two Chairs No Waiting e-mail mailing list.  I want to be able to reach out to you if there’s a problem with the website and the best way to do that is by using a mailing list.  Don’t worry, I won’t be filling your mailbox with e-mail but I would like to have a way to say “hey” if the need arises.

Contact Info

Follow Two Chairs No Waiting on Facebook and/or follow me on Twitter. I  post Mayberry things there as another way to let folks know about The Andy Griffith Show.

Please leave comments or ask questions on the TwoChairsNoWaiting.com website or using the contact information given in the podcast. I wo love to have you be a part of our next feedback episode. Call the Two Chairs No Waiting Hot-line at (888) 684-8415 and leave a voice mail to be part of the show.

If you use iTunes, please visit the Two Chairs No Waiting page of the iTunes store and leave a review and rating.

Related Links:

Executive Producer of Two Chairs No Waiting Episode #562:
Phil Barnard


Be a Patreon patron and support the show – http://www.patreon.com/twochairs

Subscribe to Two Chairs No Waiting

e-mail
facebook
Apple Podcast
Google Podcast
Miro
Stitcher
Google+
RSS Feed
{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment